Contact

Deltamarin Ltd Head office

Postikatu 2
FI-20250 Turku
Finland
Tel. +358 2 4336 300
info@deltamarin.com
VAT number FI17044683
Map

DCIM100GOPRO

Corporate Management

Janne Uotila
Managing Director
Tel. +358 2 4336 377
Mobile +358 40 7739 780
janne.uotila@deltamarin.com

Sales & Marketing

Kristian Knaapi
Head of Sales & Marketing
Tel. +358 2 4336 453
Mobile +358 40 7006 905
kristian.knaapi@deltamarin.com

Sales

Markku Miinala
Sales
Tel. +358 2 4336 628
Mobile +358 40 8321 402
markku.miinala@deltamarin.com

Sales

Nina Savijoki
Sales
Tel. +358 9 4788 4421
Mobile +358 50 5965 643
nina.savijoki@deltamarin.com

Sales

Vesa Hamarila
Sales
Tel. +358 9 4788 4445
Mobile +358405927463
vesa.hamarila@deltamarin.com

Sales

Jaakko Lappi
Sales
Tel. +358 9 4788 4424
Mobile +358 40 0807 587
jaakko.lappi@deltamarin.com

Concept Development

Johan Hellman
Manager, Concept Development
Tel. +358 9 4788 4438
Mobile +358 40 7014 237
johan.hellman@deltamarin.com

Administration

Jari Nurmi
Director, Administration
Tel. +358 2 4336 327
jari.nurmi@deltamarin.com

ICT

Johan Rehn
CIO
Tel. +358 2 4336 423
Mobile +358 50 5503 168
johan.rehn@deltamarin.com

Other Offices in Finland

Office in Helsinki

Deltamarin Ltd
Itälahdenkatu 22 A, FI-00210 Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 9 4788 4400
Map

Office in Rauma

Deltamarin Ltd
Paananvahe 3, FI-26100 Rauma, Finland
Tel. +358 2 8386 500
Map

Group Companies

Poland

Deltamarin Sp.z o.o.
ul. Azymutalna 9, 80-298 Gdansk, Poland
Tel. +48 58 710 62 69
info.pl@deltamarin.com
VAT number PL5862220239
Map

Jadwiga Sztelwander-Zieba
General Manager, Deltamarin Poland
Tel. +48 587 106 269
Mobile +48 50 2700 825
jadwiga.sztelwander@deltamarin.com

China

Deltamarin (China) Co., Ltd
Jing’An China Tower, Room 1801-1802,
1701 West Beijing Road, Shanghai 200040, China
Tel. +86 21 6288 7901
Fax +86 21 6288 7891

Kimmo Syrjämäki
Engineering Director, China
Mobile +86 1580 0725 541
kimmo.syrjamaki@deltamarin.com

Associated Companies

Croatia

Brodoplan d.o.o.
Kumiciceva 13/I, HR-51000 Rijeka, Croatia
Tel. +385 51 218 756
Fax +385 51 218 764
brodoplan@brodoplan.hr
www.brodoplan.hr
VAT number HR64138155592